Have a question?  Send us a message!


For more information please complete the form below:
 
 
 
 
 


 

 
  Contact Information

Dealers
Tidewater Motor Credit
TMC Hours of Operation
  • Monday – Thursday:
    8:00 am (EST) – 8:00 pm (PST)
  • Friday:
    8:00 am (EST) – 7:00 pm (PST)
  • Saturday:
    9:00 am (EST) – 4:00 pm (PST)
  • Sunday: Closed
Contract Packages
  • If FedEx:
  • Tidewater Finance Company
  • 4054 Willow Lake Boulevard, Suite 2086
  • Memphis, TN 38153
  • If UPS:
  • Tidewater Finance Company
  • 3268 Progress Way Suite 2086
  • Wilmington, OH 45177